Herbert Trial Law

The Dirty Verdict

A Client First Law Firm
The Dirty Verdict Podcast

The Dirty Details of Legal Cases

Get all of the dirty details and legal insights from Houston Lawyers, Kyle Herbert and Peter Taffe, as they explore exciting cases.

Tony Buzbee talks: -Republican Party fight between Texans for Lawsuit Reform and Social Conservative Wing. -Background of Trump's fundraising visit to his house in 2016. -Buzbee: Expects details on Tuesday from Senate on how the Ken Paxton impeachment process will work. Buzbee discusses Rick Perry case. #Buzbee #tonybuzbee #legalpodcast #triallawyer #paxton #attorneygeneral #podcast #lawyerlife Hosts: Peter Taaffe: https://comeauxmediation.com/attorney/peter-taaffe/ Kyle Herbert: https://www.herberttrial.com/about-kyle-herbert/ Bill Ogden: https://fbtrial.com/attorneys/bill-ogden/

Benny joins The Dirty Verdict again to discuss hot legal news with Peter Taaffe , Bill Ogden and Kyle Herbert.

Brad Wyly and Kelly Cook from the law firm of Wyly and Cook join hosts, Peter Taaffe and Kyle Herbert, as they discuss recent verdicts and hot legal issues.

Peter Taaffe, Kyle Herbert and Bill Ogden Interview Benny Agosto, Jr of Abraham Watkins. Guest: Benny Agosto, Jr. https://www.abrahamwatkins.com/attorney/benny-agosto-jr/ Hosts: Peter Taaffe: https://comeauxmediation.com/attorney/peter-taaffe/ Kyle Herbert: https://www.herberttrial.com/about-kyle-herbert/ Bill Ogden: https://fbtrial.com/attorneys/bill-ogden/

Mark Bankston deep-dives into the Alex Jones infowar case. #infowars #markbankston

In this week’s edition of the Dirty Verdict, your hosts Kyle Herbert and Peter Taaffe talk to Houston trial lawyer Bill Ogden of Farrah & Ball. Bill gives us an update on his firm’s litigation against Alex Jones and Infowars and discusses his recent $70 million verdict in Harris County for the family of a woman who was shot and killed by her next-door neighbor. Bill Ogden | Farrar & Ball Bill Ogden is a partner at Farrar & Ball LLP who focuses his practice on achieving justice for individuals who have been injured by defective products and negligent corporate practices. He has distinguished himself as an aggressive litigator, successfully representing individuals and families who have suffered catastrophic injuries as the result of trucking, automotive and fbtrial.com The Dirty Verdict is hosted and sponsored by Herbert Trial Law Herbert Trial Law https://www.herberttrial.com

Subscribe and Listen